Grimm Episodes Revealed

6 Dec

Here’s a list of episodes remaining for season 1 of Grimm.
Episode 7: Let Your Hair Down

Episode 8: Of Mouse and Man

Episode 9: Game Ogre

Episode 10: Organ Grinder

Episode 11: Tarantella

Episode 12: Last Grimm Standing

Episode 7 photos have already been released (you can check them out at our photo section) and it is pretty obvious that it will be based off of the fairy tale Rapunzel (“Rapunzel, Rapunzel, let down your hair”).

Episode 8’s title seems to be a play on Of Mice and Men, which is a famous Steinbeck novel. However Steinbeck’s title itself alludes to To a Mouse, on Turning Her Up in Her Nest with the Plough, a poem written in 1785 by Robert Burns. You can read a copy of the poem here. With the reference to the poem and novel in mind, it seems that some plan or overall story of Grimm is set to have a twist and something is going to go wrong. That or it’s just a title referring to mice.

Episode 9’s title is most likely a play on Game



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: